Our Team

Owners

Associates

Interior Designer

Sarah Raymond

Interior Designer

intermediate interior designer

Drilla Gibney

Interior Designer

DrillaG@4te.ca

T: 613-232-4499x238

 

 

4te Designer

Christine Edge

Interior Designer

ChristineE@4te.ca

T: 613-232-4499x234

Interior Designer

Danielle Vincer

Intermediate Designer

DanielleV@4te.ca

T: 613-232-4499x235

Interior Design

Yasaman Tehrani

Intern

YasamanT@4te.ca

T: 613-232-4499x230

Interior Design

Hillary Tippett

Intern

HillaryT@4te.ca

T: 613-232-4499x275

Interior Design

Bridget Mason

Interior Designer

BridgetM@4te.ca

T: 613-232-4499x232

Interior Design

Taylor Grant

Intern

TaylorG@4te.ca

T: 613-232-4499x223

Architectural Technologist

Alex Vriend

Architectural Technologist

AlexV@4te.ca

T: 613-232-4499x269

 

 

Operations Manager

Tammy Green

Operations & Construction Administration

TammyG@4te.ca

T: 613-232-4499x229

C: 613-720-7264

Designer Placeholder

Lovline Marcello

Intern

LovlineM@4te.ca

T: 613-232-4499x279

  • AVG
  • ALLSTREAM
  • BELL CANADA
  • BENTALL
  • BROCCOLINI
  • BROOKFIELD PROPERTIES
  • BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE
  • CANADIAN SPACE AGENCY
  • CBRE
  • CERIDIAN
  • CUSHMAN AND WAKEFIELD
  • DREAM UNLIMITED
  • EXECHEALTH
  • ENTRUST
  • FEDERATION OF LAW SOCIETIES
  • KPMG
  • LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT
  • MINTO PROPERTIES
  • MD PHYSICIANS SERVICES
  • MORGUARD INVESTMENTS
  • OPENTEXT
  • OXFORD PROPERTIES
  • OTTAWA HUNT AND GOLF CLUB
  • PYTHIAN
  • PWGSC
  • QUEENS UNIVERSITY
  • REVERA LIVING
  • THE RIDEAU CLUB
  • SAP
  • SKYZONE
  • UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA
  • SHOPIFY
  • SUPREME COURT OF CANADA
  • SURVEY MONKEY
  • WINDMILL DEVELOPMENTS
  • WORLD WILDLIFE FUND

4té inc.
73 Breezehill Avenue North
Ottawa Ontario Canada K1Y 2H6
01 613 232 4499

4te@4te.ca

 

Instagram quick link‌‌LinkedIn quick linkTwitter quick linkFacebook quick link

Another U7 Solutions - Web-based solutions to everyday business problems. solution.